Home | Overview | Research | Training | Course | Resources | Members
 

 


Confederation Leadership Meetings/Minutes     

Richard F. Catalano Jr., Ph.D.
Director, Social Development Research Group
Professor, School of Social Work
University of Washington, Box 358734
9725 3rd Ave NE, Suite 401
Seattle, WA 98115
206-543-6382
catalano@u.washington.edu
Charles Chavkin, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Drug Addiction Research
Allan and Phyllis Treuer Professor, Pharmacology
University of Washington, Box 357280
D-425, Health Sciences Center
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-4266 / 206-616-4954
cchavkin@u.washington.edu
Dennis M. Donovan, Ph.D.
Director, Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute
Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
University of Washington, Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St, Suite 120
Seattle, WA  98105-4631
206-543-0937 / 206-616-6960
ddonovan@u.washington.edu


Steering Committee Members

Susan J. Astley, Ph.D.
Director, Center on Human Development and Disability
Professor, Epidemiology
University of Washington, Box 357920
Seattle, WA 98195
206-685-9665
astley@u.washington.edu
John S. Baer, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor, Psychology
University of Washington, Box 358280
VA Med Ctr, S116-ATC,
1660 S. Columbian Way
Seattle, WA 98108
206-768-5224 / 206-616-3397
jsbaer@u.washington.edu
Donald A. Calsyn, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences / Psychology
Faculty Affiliate, Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute
University of Washington, Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105
206-616-3150
calsyn@u.washington.edu
Therese M. Grant, Ph.D.
Director, Fetal Alcohol and Drug Unit
Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
180 Nickerson St, Suite 309
University of Washington, Box 359112
Seattle, WA 98109
206-543-7155 / 206-329-9148
granttm@u.washington.edu
J. David Hawkins, Ph.D.
Professor, School of Social Work
Social Development Research Group
University of Washington, Box 358734
9725 3rd Ave NE, Suite 401
Seattle, WA 98115
206-543-7655 / 206-685-1997
jdh@u.washington.edu
Michael G. Katze, Ph.D.
Core Staff / Associate Director for Research,
NIDA Center for Functional Genomics and HCV-Related Liver Disease

Professor, Microbiology
University of Washington, Box 358070
Rm 258B, Rosen Bldg, 960 Republican St.
Seattle, WA 98109
206-732-6135 / 206-604-1690
honey@u.washington.edu
Toni Krupski, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Center for Healthcare Improvement for Addictions, Mental Illness & Medically Vulnerable Populations
Research Associate Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Science
University of Washington, Box 359911
325 9th Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98104-2499
206-341-4215 / 206-731-3236
krupski@u.washington.edu
Mary E. Larimer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
University of Washington, Box 356560
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-3513 / 206-543-0473
larimer@u.washington.edu
G. Alan Marlatt, Ph.D.
Director, Addictive Behaviors Research Center
Professor, Psychology
University of Washington, Box 351629
210 Guthrie Annex III
206-685-1395 / 206-685-1200
marlatt@u.washington.edu
John F. Neumaier, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences; Pharmacology
Associate Director, Alcohol and Drug Abuse Institute
University of Washington, Box 359911
Seattle, WA 98195
206-897-5803
neumaier@u.washington.edu
Paula S. Nurius, Ph.D.
Director, Prevention Research Doctoral Training Program
Professor, School of Social Work
University of Washington, Box 354900
Seattle, WA 98195
206-685-1682
nurius@u.washington.edu
Roger A. Roffman, D.S.W.
Director, Innovative Programs Research Group
Professor, School of Social Work
University of Washington, Box 354900
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-5968
roffman@u.washington.edu
Andrew J. Saxon, M.D.
Director, Addiction Patient Careline, Mental Health Service
Professor, Psychiatry & Behavior Sciences
University of Washington, Box 358280
1660 S Columbian Way, Bldg 24, VAPSHCS (S-116ATC)
Seattle, WA 98108
206-764-2782
Andrew.Saxon@med.va.gov
Elaine Adams Thompson, Ph.D., RN
Professor, Psychosocial & Community Health
Reconnecting Youth Research Group
University of Washington, Box 358732
Seattle, WA 98195
206-543-8555 / 206-221-6635
elainet@u.washington.edu
 

Web Site

Nancy Sutherland, MLS
Associate Director, Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute
University of Washington, Box 354805
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 120
Seattle, WA 98105-4631
206-543-0937
adai@u.washington.edu



Updated November 2010  |   Confederation web site hosted by the Alcohol & Drug Abuse Institute
http://adai.washington.edu/confederation/members.htm   |   Privacy  |   Terms